Board of Trustees

The Congregation of the Sisters of the Holy Cross sponsors The Academy of the Holy Cross and the Board of Trustees governs Holy Cross. The administration of the Academy is delegated by the Board to the President and by the President to the appropriate administrators. 


Board of Trustees
2017 – 2018 

Douglas Arkin

Patricia Davitt Long '82

Joseph Aumiller

Sr. Karla McKinnie, CSC

Lou Caceres

Sr. Sharon Mihm, CSC '63

Joanne Carl '76

Greg Parchment

Sr. Adria Connors, CSC

Fr. Stephen Planning, SJ

Sr. Brenda Cousins, CSC

Kathleen R. Prebble

Helen Stanislav Dankos '75

Karen Schaeffer

Catherine Hanrahan '77

Katharine Teitel '69



  • November 2017
    • TueNov21 BOT Meeting 6:30 PM
  • January 2018
    • TueJan16 BOT Meeting 6:30 PM

4920 Strathmore Avenue, Kensington, MD 20895  (301) 942-2100  
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite