Save the Date and Join Us to Celebrate!

Friday, October 13
150th Anniversary Golf Classic
Argyle Country Club

Sunday, October 22 • 2:00 pm
Upton Street Reunion
Former Upton Street Campus, Washington, DC

Friday, November 10 • 7:00 pm
All-Alumnae Reunion
Campus Tours at 12:00 noon • Powder Puff at 2:00 pm

Sunday, December 10 • 1:00 pm
Cookies with Santa

Sunday, March 4 • 10:00 am
Alumnae Memorial Mass
Saturday, March 24
150th Anniversary 
Benefit Auction & Gala
Bethesda North Marriott Hotel and Conference Center

Friday, April 20 • 7:00 pm
Distinguished Alumnae Awards/Athletic Hall of Fame Induction

Monday, April 23
Day of Service
Our students, faculty and staff will participate in several service projects around the Metro area. Why not plan your own Day of Service?

Saturday, May 5 • 7:00 pm
Tartanfest!
Join us for an evening BBQ followed by other special events

Sunday May 6 • 8:00 am
Mass, 5K/Fun Run and Pancake Breakfast 


4920 Strathmore Avenue, Kensington, MD 20895  (301) 942-2100  
page tools :
email page print page small type default type large type
powered by finalsite